Flutter on Code-server

Hi Guys,
Firstly I would like to thank everybody here at LSIO. I’m very new to Linux and the home server concept, and I’ve been fascinated by what you guys provide!

I’m busy writing an android app in my spare time and now I’m stuck. . .

I learnt how to code 20 years ago in high school and a lot has changed since then, and over the past year I’ve managed to put together a decent(in my mind) back end using python on vs code. But now its time for the front end, thus flutter on my code-server.

I’ve managed to install almost everything needed to build the default flutter app, but I can’t figure out how to do the rest. Here is the flutter doctor results:

[flutter] flutter doctor -v
[✓] Flutter (Channel stable, 3.3.9, on Ubuntu 22.04.1 LTS 5.15.0-53-generic, locale en_US.UTF-8)
• Flutter version 3.3.9 on channel stable at /config/DevTools/flutter
• Upstream repository “github flutter link”
• Framework revision b8f7f1f986 (7 days ago), 2022-11-23 06:43:51 +0900
• Engine revision 8f2221fbef
• Dart version 2.18.5
• DevTools version 2.15.0

[!] Android toolchain - develop for Android devices (Android SDK version 33.0.1)
• Android SDK at /config/DevTools/Android/
• Platform android-33, build-tools 33.0.1
✗ No Java Development Kit (JDK) found; You must have the environment variable JAVA_HOME set and the java binary in your PATH. You can download the JDK from “oracle jdk link”

[✗] Chrome - develop for the web (Cannot find Chrome executable at google-chrome)
! Cannot find Chrome. Try setting CHROME_EXECUTABLE to a Chrome executable.

[✓] Linux toolchain - develop for Linux desktop
• Ubuntu clang version 14.0.0-1ubuntu1
• cmake version 3.22.1
• ninja version 1.10.1
• pkg-config version 0.29.2

[!] Android Studio (not installed)
• Android Studio not found; download from “Android Studio link”
(or visit “Flutter android studio setup link” for detailed instructions).

[✓] Connected device (1 available)