Webgrabplus on Container Station for Qnap

Hi,

I’m totally new to Docker and I’m trying to install webgrabplus on Qnap.
I installed Container Station on the Qnap NAS.
I created a new Docker container and pointed the /config and the /data folders to a share.
I populated the WebGrap++.config.xml with my channels according to the documentation.
Now when I start the container from the Container Station GUI I see this in the console, but no xml is written to the /data folder.
Did I miss something?

[s6-init] making user provided files available at /var/run/s6/etc...exited 0.                                                                                                                                                                               
[s6-init] ensuring user provided files have correct perms...exited 0.                                                                                                                                                                                       
[fix-attrs.d] applying ownership & permissions fixes...                                                                                                                                                                                                     
[fix-attrs.d] done.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
[cont-init.d] executing container initialization scripts...